The tradition of achievements was carried forward and the students excelled in every genre of schooling bringing fame to the institution since the bygone days.

The student passed with flying colours with their examination results bearing testimony of the hard work put in by them and their teachers along with the active co-operation of their parents. Spoken English is given a lot of importance as it is the global link language. Individual care & attention is given to each child right from the grass root level to the seniors. Model class presentations, various inter-house competitions, workshops, seminars created a congenial environment & provided an opportunity to exhibit their talents in recitation, speech, dramatics, dance etc.

It is a matter of immense pleasure to announce that two students of our school named Saberi Roy & Bichitra Kanti Bala received 10 points in CCE examination and they received AWARD OF EXCELLENCE from our former Honorable Education Minister, Smriti Zubin Irani. We have a handful of students whose CGPA rank is between 9.1 - 9.8 namely Oendri Ghosh, Srija Banerjee, Yudhajit Mukherjee, Abhishek Guha, Abhishek Tiwari, Arijit Prasad Roy, Taniya Roy, Moumita Routh, Srijan Paul, Ruksana Malita.

Kanyashree Project was initiated in our institution whose pioneer was Honorable Chief Minister, Mamata Banerjee and our students received this award for their academic excellence namely Saberi Roy, Taniya Shaw, Gayatri Bala, Barbie Munshi, Debika Choudhuri and Suchandra Sinha.

Our institution is an active participant in World Academic Olympiad where our children received four (4) gold medals, six (6) silver medals, six (6) bronze medals and cash worth up to 46000.00.

In World Social Science Olympiad children received two (2) gold medals on the basis of their hard work & merit. In Natural Capital Olympiad our rank was 6th & 14th.

We are proud to let you know that our students have produced marvellous result in the AISSCE Examination (Class XII)..

To name a few,

  • Debaditya Sikder - 96.2%
  • Debojjal Bagchi - 95.6%
  • Soumita Paul - 94.4%
  • Anustup Paul - 94.2%
  • Debanjan Sarkar - 94.2%
  • Tridipta Das - 93.2%

Fire Brigade Department, Kalyani Municipality felicitated the students for their outstanding performance in Secondary Examination of 2015-16.

Times of India handed over the STUDENT OF THE YEAR AWARD 2015 to the SCHOOL CAPTAIN, MISS MEGHOBARNA DEB for her multifaceted skill in different areas during her school tenure.

MISS ARTTRI DHAR (Class XII ARTS) received STUDENT OF THE YEAR AWARD 2015 from the ANGEL EDUCATION SOCIETY for her brilliant performance in different activities including academics.

Reach Us
Find Us on Social Media